IPL 2023: GT versus MI 57th Match, Review, Expectation, Match Pitch Report, and Live Insights

The opposition will make another triumphant record, as the Mumbai Indians, the five-time bringing home championship group, will go head to head against the one-time IPL prize achiever, the Gujarat Titans, on Friday at 7:30 p.m. The 57th match will occur on May 12 at Wankhede Arena, Mumbai, where fans might want to watch a live exhibition of their particular group.

The expectation for Friday’s match is just that the Gujarat Titans can make gigantic scores to dominate the match. While Mumbai Indians likewise figured out how to make massive scores win in the ongoing cricket rivalry. Notwithstanding, the point table will be the proof of their game, in which the two groups will get to the next level.

The pitch is clear for the hitters to play a major event in the restricted overs match.

Nonetheless, MI and GT are in great structure to play a major knockout while confronting each other on May 12 at 7:30 p.m. However, the end is simply observed to be that the coordinate will wrap up with the most noteworthy runs scored by Gujarat groups against Mumbai Indians in the 57th match of the IPL 2023.

Mumbai Indians Squad: Rohit Sharma(c), Ishan Kishan(w), Cameron Green [allrounder], Suryakumar Yadav [Batsman], Tristan Stubbs, Tim David [mid order batsman], Nehal Wadhera, Jofra Archer [Bowler], Piyush Chawla, Akash Madhwal [Bowler], Arshad Khan, Kumar Kartikeya [Bowler], Ramandeep Singh, Dewald Brevis [Bowler], Raghav Goyal, Vishnu Vinod [Batsman], Riley Meredith, Shams Mulani [Allrounder], Arjun Tendulkar, Tilak Varma [Allrounder], Hrithik Shokeen, Duan Jansen [Bowler], Sandeep Warrier, Jason Behrendorff [Bowler].

Gujarat Titans Squad: Wriddhiman Saha(w), Shubman Gill [opening Batsman], Hardik Pandya(c), Vijay Shankar, David Miller [middle-order batsman], Abhinav Manohar, Rahul Tewatia [Allrounder], Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami [Bowler], Noor Ahmad, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma [Bowler], Sai Sudharsan, Srikar Bharat [wk, batter], Shivam Mavi, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore [Bowler], Jayant Yadav, Alzarri Joseph [Bowler], Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan [Bowler], Matthew Wade, Dasun Shanaka [Allrounder], Odean Smith, Darshan Nalkande [Bowler], Urvil Patel.


  • Register Now and get a 2% bonus on a deposit of ₹ 100 or more
  • Register on Daddybet and claim a 5% Bonus on your New ID
  • Minimum Deposit ₹5,000

Read past articles

ODI World Cup 2023, IND vs AUS
IND vs AUS ODI World Cup 2023: Fifth Match Broadcast, Prediction, Pitch Report, and Live Streaming

Meta: India and Australia will act in the fifth match of the ODI World Cup on Sunday. India and Australia are good to go to start the ODI corridor on Sunday at 2:00 p.m. The fifth match of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 is expected on October 8 at MA Chidambaram Field, Chennai, where […]

RCB Vs GT - Online Cricket ID provider in india
IPL 2023: RCB vs GT 70th Match Prediction, Match Preview, Match Pitch Report, and Live Streaming

On Sunday, RCB and GT will interact in the 70th match of the IPL 2023.

LSG vs MI - Online Cricket ID Provider
IPL 2023: LSG vs MI Eliminator Match, Preview, Match Prediction, Pitch Report, and Live Streaming

On Wednesday, MI and LSG will participate in the first eliminator match of the IPL season.

PAK versus NEP 2023
PAK versus NEP 2023: First Match Review, Forecast, Pitch Report, and Live Streaming

Meta: From Wednesday onwards, Pakistan and Nepal will start the Asia Cup 2023 together. Pakistan and Nepal are trying to play an unbeaten knockout in the Super Over Association on Wednesday at 3:30 p.m. The Asia Cup is planned for August 30 at Multan Cricket Arena, Multan. Be that as it may, cricket fans can […]

x Logo: Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security